Your Crystal Lake Automotive Team

All our technicians are trade school graduates who receive continuing education and ASE testing and certification in their specialty areas. Our staff has exceeded the most stringent requirements of the industry to achieve our status as a nationally recognized I-CAR Gold Class collision repair facility and a AAA rated  Shop.

Quick Facts About Crystal Lake Automotive:

  • All of our technicians are trade school graduates and Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certified in their area of expertise.
  • Our 39 employees have nearly 600 years of automotive experience.
  • Our production technicians in both Mechanical and Body Repair have a cumulative 300 years experience in the automotive industry.
  • Over half of our staff has been with us for over ten years.

Customer Service Team

April at Crystal Lake Automotive, Lakeville MN
April Deelstra

Customer Service Administrator
e) adeelstra@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2004

Erin at Crystal Lake Auto
Erin Lipinski

Customer Service Administrator
e) elipinski@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2015

Mechanical Service Advisor Team

Kevin At Crystal Lake Auto
Kevin Derhaag, AAM

Senior Mechanical Service Advisor
e) kderhaag@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 1992

Mike at Crystal Lake Auto
Mike Batton

Mechanical Service Advisor
e) mbatton@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2005

Doreen at Crystal Lake Auto
Doreen Westlie

Mechanical Service Advisor
e) dwestlie@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2015

Auto Body Team

Mechanical Repair employee at Crystal Lake Auto
Ron Zappetillo, AAM

Auto Body and Collision Manager
e) rzappetillo@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2006

Scot Drotning at Crystal Lake Auto
Scot Drotning, AAM

Production Specialist
e)  sdrotning@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 1987

Mike at Crystal Lake Automotive Burnsville MN
Mike Standfuss

Parts Procurement Specialist
e) mstandfuss@cryatallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2001

Michael at Crystal Lake Auto
Michael Siegfried

Auto Body and Collision Specialist
e) msiegfried@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2011

Daren at Crystal Lake Auto, Burnsville MN
Daren Dykes

Auto Body and Collision Specialist
e) ddykes@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2015

Estimator at Crystal Lake Auto
Jeremy Chlan

Auto Body and Collision Specialist
e) jchlan@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2015

Mike-Murphy at Crystal Lake Auto
Mike Murphy

Auto Body and Collision Specialist
e) mmurphy@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2016

Makr at Crystal Lake Auto
Mark Goldman

Auto Body and Collision Specialist
e) mgoldman@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2016

Administration

Karl Drotning at Crystal Lake Auto
Karl Drotning, AAM

Owner
e) kdrotning@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 1986

Jim Sigfreid at Crystal Lake Auto, Lakeville MN
Jim Siegfried

Owner
e) jsiegfried@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 1998

Todd at Crystal Lake Auto
Todd Mellgren, AAM

General Manager
e) tmellgren@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 1995

Crystal Lake Auto, Prior Lake MN
Patrick Larson

Controller
e) plarson@crystallakeauto.com

Serving our customers since 2002